Ansatte i Buskerudmuseet

Administrasjon

_EDS6208_1

Hovedkontor

Tom W. Oddby

Direktør

oddby@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 920 45 612

_EDS4178

Hovedkontor

Kristin Tronrud

Økonomiansvarlig

tronrud@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 994 73 910

Hallingdal Museum

_EDS4452

Hallingdal Museum

Stein Rudi Austheim

Seksjonsleder

austheim@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 926 97 781

_EDS4515

Hallingdal Museum

Franck Favris

Håndverker

favris@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 08 17 10

_EDS4535

Hallingdal Museum

Knut Andre Huuse

Driftsleder

huuse@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 07 14 85

siluetter-01

Hallingdal Museum

Wilhelm Wøllo

Håndverker

wollo@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 07 14 85

_EDS4561a

Hallingdal Museum

Arnhild Kopperdal

Undervisningsleder

kopperdal@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 07 14 85

siluetter-02

Hallingdal Museum

Gro Anita Krusedokken

Renholder

grokru@hotmail.com

 

_EDS4524

Hallingdal Museum

Leif Olav Klype

Håndverker

klype@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 07 14 85

_EDS4578

Hallingdal Museum

Aud Eidal Berg

Konservator

eidal.berg@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 07 14 85

_EDS4543

Hallingdal Museum

Gro Randen

Konservator

randen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 08 81 40

_EDS4498

Hallingdal Museum

Vibeke Hjønnevåg

Konsulent

hjonnevaag@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 07 14 85

_EDS4600-2

Hallingdal Museum

Birgitte Lindhjem

Konsulent

lindhjem@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 08 17 10

_EDS4564

Hallingdal Museum

Helge Myrheim

Håndverker

randen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 08 81 40

siluetter-02

Hallingdal Museum

Wibecke Hallingstad

Renholder

wibecke.hallingstad@gmail.com

 

Sigdal Museum

_EDS6214

Sigdal Museum

Elise Johansen Make

Seksjonsleder (permisjon)

make@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 912 44 330

_EDS6224

Sigdal Museum

Even Grimelid

Folkemusikkonsulent

grimelid@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 912 44 330

_EDS6247

Sigdal Museum

Henrik Somdal

Samlingsforvalter

somdal@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 904 19 697

_EDS6259

Sigdal Museum

Torsten Fuhrmann

Driftstekniker

fuhrmann@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 990 70 670

_EDS6199

Sigdal Museum

Sandra Bacianskiene

Konsulent

augustauskaite@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 912 44 330

siluetter-02

Sigdal Museum

Martine Solstad Larsen

Konsulent (vikariat)

solstad@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 912 44 330

_EDS6235

Sigdal Museum

Åshild Wetterhus

Folkemusikkonsulent

(fungerende avdelingsleder

Sigdal Museum)

wetterhus@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 904 19 697

Kunstnerhjemmene Hagan og Lauvlia

_EDS6276

Hagan og Lauvlia

Hege Christina Skredsvig

Avdelingsleder

(Fungerende seksjonsleder

Sigdal og Krødsherad)

skredsvig@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 71 48 40

_EDS6264

Hagan og Lauvlia

Lillian Holm

Administrasjonskonsulent

holm@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 71 24 07

_EDS6259

Hagan og Lauvlia

Torsten Fuhrmann

Driftstekniker

fuhrmann@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 990 70 670

siluetter-02

Hagan og Lauvlia

Kamilla Freyr

Kunst- og formidlingsansvarlig

freyr@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 71 24 07

Krøderbanen

_EDS4452

Krøderbanen

Stein Rudi Austheim

Seksjonsleder

austheim@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 926 97 781

_EDS4462

Krøderbanen

Morten Kristiansen

Mekaniker

 

Tlf: 32 14 76 03

_EDS4476

Krøderbanen

Helge Lindholm

Trafikkansvarlig

lindholm@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 76 03

_EDS4480

Krøderbanen

Øystein Heslien

Fagarbeider

heslien@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 76 03

siluetter-01

Krøderbanen

Karl Anker Hansson

Verkstedansvarlig

hansson@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 76 03

_EDS4467

Krøderbanen

Jan-Erland Asbjørnhus

Baneansvarlig

asbjornhus@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 76 03

Villa fridheim

_EDS4234

Villa fridheim

Bitte Olstad

Avdelingsleder (permisjon)

olstad@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 907 25 902

_EDS6199

Villa fridheim

Sandra Bacianskiene

Fungerende avdelingsleder

augustauskaite@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 907 25 902

_EDS6259

Villa fridheim

Torsten Fuhrmann

Driftstekniker

fuhrmann@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 990 70 670

Veien kulturminnepark

_EDS4290

Veien kulturminnepark

Emma Nielsen

Seksjonsleder (permisjon)

nielsen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

 

siluetter-02

Veien kulturminnepark

Christine Piil Røhne

Kontormedarbeider

rohne@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

_EDS4301

Veien kulturminnepark

Jørgen Tinglum Bøckman

Formidlingsansvarlig

bockman@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

 

_EDS4274

Veien kulturminnepark

Espen Hartz

Grafisk formgiver

hartz@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

_EDS4191

Veien kulturminnepark

Marthe Skogmo Hansen

Konsulent

skogmohansen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

 

_EDS4277

Veien kulturminnepark

Siri Nilsson

Kafe- og butikkmedarbeider

nilsson@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

_EDS4208

Veien kulturminnepark

Arve Wik

Driftstekniker

(fungerende avdelingsleder)

wik@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

_EDS4253

Veien kulturminnepark

Kari Marie Helland

Kafe- og butikkmedarbeider

helland@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 14 10 70

Ringerikes museum

_EDS4203

Ringerikes museum

Preben Johanessen

Avdelingsleder

johannessen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 13 50 50

_EDS4191

Ringerikes museum

Marthe Skogmo Hansen

Samlingsforvalter

skogmohansen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 13 50 50

_EDS4208

Ringerikes museum

Arve Wik

Driftstekniker

wik@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 13 50 50

thumbnail__EDS4060

Ringerikes museum

Bjørn Johnsen

Fylkesfotograf

johnsen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 954 85 837

siluetter-02

Ringerikes museum

Christine Piil Røhne

Kontormedarbeider

rohne@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 13 50 50

Fossesholm Herregård

_EDS4365

Fossesholm Herregård

Ellen Pauline Steen

Seksjonsleder

steen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 25 03 00

siluetter-01

Fossesholm Herregård

Olav Stenshorne

Vaktmesterassistent

 

Tlf: 32 25 03 00

_EDS4412

Fossesholm Herregård

Gitte Frida Madsen

Husholdningsansvarlig

madsen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 25 03 00

siluetter-02

Fossesholm Herregård

Linda Magnussen

Assistent

 

Tlf: 32 25 03 00

_EDS4418

Fossesholm Herregård

Magdalene Anna Hoyowska

Renholder

hoyowska@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 25 03 00

_EDS4341

Fossesholm Herregård

Anders Øen

Driftstekniker

oen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 25 03 00

Portåsen – Wildenveys rike

_EDS4324

Portåsen – Wildenveys rike

Hanne Prøis Kristiansen

Fungerende avdelingsleder

kristiansen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 990 18 582

_EDS4368

Portåsen – Wildenveys rike

Ole Hammerborg

Kulturmedarbeider

hammerborg@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 924 97 545

Nøstetangen Norsk Glassmuseum

_EDS6247

Nøstetangen Norsk Glassmuseum

Henrik Somdal

Avdelingsleder

somdal@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 904 19 697

siluetter-02

Nøstetangen Norsk Glassmuseum

Annie Ruud

Kontormedarbeider

ruud@buskerudmuseet.no

 

Lågdalsmuseet og Labromuseene

_EDS4409

Lågdalsmuseet og Labromuseene

Ole Jacob Cranner

Seksjonsleder

cranner@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 959 93 357

_EDS4339

Lågdalsmuseet og Labromuseene

Mette Martinsen

Museumsmedarbeider

martinsen@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 73 34 68

 

_EDS4399

Lågdalsmuseet og Labromuseene

Anette Opheim

Museumspedagog

opheim@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 404 71 503

_EDS4347

Lågdalsmuseet og Labromuseene

Knut Rogstad

Driftsleder

rogstad@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 917 08 328

_EDS4354

Lågdalsmuseet og Labromuseene

Thorleif Karlskov Moos

Driftstekniker

moos@buskerudmuseet.no

Tlf: 32 73 34 68